COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

30th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100 Up Next on Augus...
Logan Martin Perseveres for CCSDS Cow Patty Victor...
Cow Patty 50 this Saturday at Old No. 1 Speedway
30th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100 Up Next on Augus...

30th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100 Up Next on Augus...

8/16/2022 -
CONWAY, Ark. (08/16/22) – The COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) presented by Lucas Oil squares off against the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series (LOL
Logan Martin Perseveres for CCSDS Cow Patty Victor...

Logan Martin Perseveres for CCSDS Cow Patty Victor...

8/6/2022 -
HARRISBURG, Ark. (08/06/22) – Two-time defending COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) presented by Lucas Oil Champion, Logan Martin stormed to his seco
Cow Patty 50 this Saturday at Old No. 1 Speedway

Cow Patty 50 this Saturday at Old No. 1 Speedway

8/1/2022 -
CONWAY, Ark. (08/01/22) – The COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) presented by Lucas Oil will sanction the 2022 edition of the Cow Patty 50 this Satur

Latest News

30th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100 Up Next on August 19-20

30th Annual COMP Cams Topless 100 Up Next on August 19-20

8/16/2022
CONWAY, Ark. (08/16/22) – The COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) presented by Lucas Oil squares off against the Lucas Oil Late Model Dirt Series (LOLMDS) contingent this Friday and Saturday at Mooney Starr’s Batesville Motor Speedway during the 30th annual COMP Cams...more
Logan Martin Perseveres for CCSDS Cow Patty Victory

Logan Martin Perseveres for CCSDS Cow Patty Victory

8/6/2022
HARRISBURG, Ark. (08/06/22) – Two-time defending COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) presented by Lucas Oil Champion, Logan Martin stormed to his second series win of the 2022 season on Saturday night. He scored the $5,000 victory in the 2022 edition of the Cow Patty at...more
Cow Patty 50 this Saturday at Old No. 1 Speedway

Cow Patty 50 this Saturday at Old No. 1 Speedway

8/1/2022
CONWAY, Ark. (08/01/22) – The COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) presented by Lucas Oil will sanction the 2022 edition of the Cow Patty 50 this Saturday at Old No. 1 Speedway (Harrisburg, Ark.). The night’s finale will be headlined by a $5,000-to-win / $500-to-start CCSDS...more
Kyle Beard Wires CCSDS Competition at I-30 Speedway

Kyle Beard Wires CCSDS Competition at I-30 Speedway

7/23/2022
Kyle Beard Wires CCSDS Competition at I-30 Speedway Old No. 1 Speedway Next on Tap on August 6 LITTLE ROCK, Ark. (07/23/22) – For the second-straight night a two-time COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) champion went to Victory Lane. After seeing Logan Martin bag Friday...more

Next Event


Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Topless 100

2022 - COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) Schedule

Mar4

Friday, 04 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

Ronny Adams Memorial

Mar5

Saturday, 05 March 2022

Boothill Speedway

Ronny Adams Memorial

Mar18

Friday, 18 March 2022

Talladega Short Track

Bama Bash

Mar19

Saturday, 19 March 2022

Talladega Short Track

Bama Bash

Apr1

Friday, 01 April 2022

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Apr2

Saturday, 02 April 2022

I-30 Speedway

Will McGary Memorial

Apr22

Friday, 22 April 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Kenneth Mitchell Memorial

Apr23

Saturday, 23 April 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Kenneth Mitchell Memorial

Apr29

Friday, 29 April 2022

Old No 1 Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Apr30

Saturday, 30 April 2022

Riverside International Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

May6

Friday, 06 May 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Bad Boy 98

May7

Saturday, 07 May 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Bad Boy 98

Jun3

Friday, 03 June 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Hillbilly

Jun4

Saturday, 04 June 2022

I-30 Speedway

Rockabilly 45

Jun17

Friday, 17 June 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Clash at the Mag

Jun18

Saturday, 18 June 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Clash at the Mag

Jul9

Saturday, 09 July 2022

Greenville Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Jul22

Friday, 22 July 2022

Texarkana 67 Speedway

Kenneth Mitchell Memorial

Jul23

Saturday, 23 July 2022

I-30 Speedway

Triple Threat

Aug6

Saturday, 06 August 2022

Old No 1 Speedway

Cowpatty 50

Aug19

Friday, 19 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Topless 100

Aug20

Saturday, 20 August 2022

Batesville Motor Speedway

Topless 100

Sep2

Friday, 02 September 2022

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Sep3

Saturday, 03 September 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Sep4

Sunday, 04 September 2022

Magnolia Motor Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Sep23

Friday, 23 September 2022

Boothill Speedway

Louisiana State Championship

Sep24

Saturday, 24 September 2022

Boothill Speedway

Louisiana State Championship

Sep30

Friday, 30 September 2022

Greenville Speedway

Gumbo Nationals

Oct1

Saturday, 01 October 2022

Greenville Speedway

Gumbo Nationals

Oct8

Saturday, 08 October 2022

Jackson Motor Speedway

All American 60


Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Driver Registration

Watch LIVE





Advance PowderCoating
Air Power Consultants
ASC Warranty
Bad Boy Mowers
Beach Vet Services
Black Diamond Chassis
Central Arkansas Pests Services
Comp Cams
Delta Thunder Motorsports
Dirt Track Bank
DirtOnDirt.com
Dixon Road U Pull It
Flo Racing
Hoosier Tire
Integra Shocks
Keyser Manufacturing
Lucas Oil Products
MM Paint Construction
Mark Martin Automotive
MI Truck Center
Mid State Golf Carts
Midwest Automation
Midwest Sheet Metal
Mr Dent
New Vision Graphics
PW Sales
Pannell Chipping
Quick Car Racing Products
Rocket Chassis
Schoenfeld Headers
Smiley Racing Products
Taylor Electric
VP Racing Fuels
Capital Race Cars
Edelbrock
AutoCraft Paint and Bodyworks
Farmers Tree Service