COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

16th Annual Gumbo Nationals at Greenville Speedway...
Tyler Stevens Completes Louisiana State Championsh...
COMP Cams Super Dirt Series Set for 50th Annual Lo...
16th Annual Gumbo Nationals at Greenville Speedway...

16th Annual Gumbo Nationals at Greenville Speedway...

9/26/2022 -
CONWAY, Ark. (09/26/22) – The COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) carries arguably the tightest championship battle of any series in North America int
Tyler Stevens Completes Louisiana State Championsh...

Tyler Stevens Completes Louisiana State Championsh...

9/26/2022 -
GREENWOOD, La. (09/24/22) – Tyler Stevens completed the sweep of the 50th annual Louisiana State Championship with the COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CC
COMP Cams Super Dirt Series Set for 50th Annual Lo...

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series Set for 50th Annual Lo...

9/19/2022 -
CONWAY, Ark. (09/19/22) – The COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) presented by Lucas Oil is set for a pivotal weekend of action this Friday and Saturd

Latest News

16th Annual Gumbo Nationals at Greenville Speedway this Weekend

16th Annual Gumbo Nationals at Greenville Speedway this Weekend

9/26/2022
CONWAY, Ark. (09/26/22) – The COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) carries arguably the tightest championship battle of any series in North America into this weekend’s 16th annual Gumbo Nationals at Greenville (Miss.) Speedway. With three events remaining for the series in...more
Tyler Stevens Completes Louisiana State Championship Sweep

Tyler Stevens Completes Louisiana State Championship Sweep

9/26/2022
GREENWOOD, La. (09/24/22) – Tyler Stevens completed the sweep of the 50th annual Louisiana State Championship with the COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) presented by Lucas Oil on Saturday night at Boothill Speedway. (Scott's Custom Art image) For the second-straight...more
Stevens Scores Louisiana State Championship Opener Win

Stevens Scores Louisiana State Championship Opener Win

9/23/2022
GREENWOOD, La. (09/23/22) – Tyler Stevens picked up the richest win of his career earlier this year at Boothill Speedway with a $10,000 victory in the Ronny Adams Memorial. He found success again at the Louisiana oval on Friday night with a $6,000 COMP Cams Super Dirt...more
COMP Cams Super Dirt Series Set for 50th Annual Louisiana State C

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series Set for 50th Annual Louisiana State C...

9/19/2022
CONWAY, Ark. (09/19/22) – The COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) presented by Lucas Oil is set for a pivotal weekend of action this Friday and Saturday during the 50th annual Louisiana State Championship at Boothill Speedway. Not only is there over $12,000 in first-place...more

2019 - COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) Schedule

The COMP Cams Super Dirt Series presented by Lucas Oil has officially unveiled their 2019 schedule. The docket includes 28 dates at 16 different venues.

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2019

Texarkana 67 Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Boothill Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2019

Texarkana 67 Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

I-30 Speedway

Will McGary Tribute

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2019

Old No 1 Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Legit Speedway Park

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

May3

Friday, 03 May 2019

Timberline Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Pelican 50

May10

Friday, 10 May 2019

Batesville Motor Speedway

Bad Boy 98

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Batesville Motor Speedway

Bad Boy 98

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2019

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

Larry Shaw Tribute

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

I-30 Speedway

Rockabilly 45

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2019

Salina Highbanks Speedway

High-Stakes at the Highbanks Night #1

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Salina Highbanks Speedway

High-Stakes at the Highbanks Night #2

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2019

Texarkana 67 Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Boothill Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Batesville Motor Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Legit Speedway Park

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2019

Old No 1 Speedway

8/2/2019 Event

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

I-30 Speedway

Will McGary Tribute

Aug15

Thursday, 15 August 2019

Batesville Motor Speedway

27th Annual Topless 100

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2019

Batesville Motor Speedway

27th Annual Topless 100

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Batesville Motor Speedway

27th Annual Topless 100

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

Labor Day Classic

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Jackson Motor Speedway

Labor Day Classic

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Labor Day Classic

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2019

Texas Motor Speedway

Southern Dirt Track Championship

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Texas Motor Speedway

Southern Dirt Track Championship

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

Fall Nationals

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

Fall Nationals

Oct13

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

Fall Nationals

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2019

Jackson Motor Speedway

All-American 60

Nov30

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Lonestar Speedway

Topless Turkey Nationals


Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Driver Registration

Watch LIVE





Advance PowderCoating
Air Power Consultants
ASC Warranty
Bad Boy Mowers
Beach Vet Services
Black Diamond Chassis
Central Arkansas Pests Services
Comp Cams
Delta Thunder Motorsports
Dirt Track Bank
DirtOnDirt.com
Dixon Road U Pull It
Flo Racing
Hoosier Tire
Integra Shocks
Keyser Manufacturing
Lucas Oil Products
MM Paint Construction
Mark Martin Automotive
MI Truck Center
Mid State Golf Carts
Midwest Automation
Midwest Sheet Metal
Mr Dent
New Vision Graphics
PW Sales
Pannell Chipping
Quick Car Racing Products
Rocket Chassis
Schoenfeld Headers
Smiley Racing Products
Taylor Electric
VP Racing Fuels
Capital Race Cars
Edelbrock
AutoCraft Paint and Bodyworks
Farmers Tree Service