COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Wil Herrington Completes CCSDS Clash at The Mag We...
Herrington Wins CCSDS Clash at The Mag Opener
Clash at The Mag Set for this Weekend at Magnolia...
Wil Herrington Completes CCSDS Clash at The Mag We...

Wil Herrington Completes CCSDS Clash at The Mag We...

6/19/2022 -
CCSDS Invades Greenville Speedway on July 9 COLUMBUS, Miss. (06/18/22) – Wil Herrington completed a clean sweep of the COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CC
Herrington Wins CCSDS Clash at The Mag Opener

Herrington Wins CCSDS Clash at The Mag Opener

6/18/2022 -
Action Continues with $12,000-To-Win Finale on Saturday Night COLUMBUS, Miss. (06/17/22) – The COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) presented by Lucas
Clash at The Mag Set for this Weekend at Magnolia...

Clash at The Mag Set for this Weekend at Magnolia...

6/13/2022 -
Over $17,000 in Winner’s Cash on the Line CONWAY, Ark. (06/13/22) – The COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) presented by Lucas Oil will invade Johnny

Latest News

Wil Herrington Completes CCSDS Clash at The Mag Weekend Sweep

Wil Herrington Completes CCSDS Clash at The Mag Weekend Sweep

6/19/2022
CCSDS Invades Greenville Speedway on July 9 COLUMBUS, Miss. (06/18/22) – Wil Herrington completed a clean sweep of the COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) presented by Lucas Oil Clash at The Mag on Saturday night at Magnolia Motor Speedway. The Georgia driver took control...more
Herrington Wins CCSDS Clash at The Mag Opener

Herrington Wins CCSDS Clash at The Mag Opener

6/18/2022
Action Continues with $12,000-To-Win Finale on Saturday Night COLUMBUS, Miss. (06/17/22) – The COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) presented by Lucas Oil kicked off the 2022 edition of the Clash at The Mag on Friday night at Magnolia Motor Speedway, and it was rising star,...more
Clash at The Mag Set for this Weekend at Magnolia Motor Speedway

Clash at The Mag Set for this Weekend at Magnolia Motor Speedway

6/13/2022
Over $17,000 in Winner’s Cash on the Line CONWAY, Ark. (06/13/22) – The COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) presented by Lucas Oil will invade Johnny Stokes’ Magnolia Motor Speedway (Columbus, Miss.) this Friday and Saturday for the 2022 edition of the Clash at The Mag....more
Terry Phillips Rallies for CCSDS Rockabilly 45 Win at I-30 Speedw

Terry Phillips Rallies for CCSDS Rockabilly 45 Win at I-30 Speedw...

6/5/2022
LITTLE ROCK, Ark. (06/04/22) – The 11th-starting position was no challenge for Terry Phillips in his quest for Saturday night’s Rockabilly 45 title at I-30 Speedway. The National Dirt Late Model Hall of Famer rallied through the field to take the $5,000 COMP Cams Super...more

2019 - COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS) Schedule

The COMP Cams Super Dirt Series presented by Lucas Oil has officially unveiled their 2019 schedule. The docket includes 28 dates at 16 different venues.

Mar22

Friday, 22 March 2019

Texarkana 67 Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Mar23

Saturday, 23 March 2019

Boothill Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Apr12

Friday, 12 April 2019

Texarkana 67 Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Apr13

Saturday, 13 April 2019

I-30 Speedway

Will McGary Tribute

Apr19

Friday, 19 April 2019

Old No 1 Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Apr20

Saturday, 20 April 2019

Legit Speedway Park

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

May3

Friday, 03 May 2019

Timberline Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

May4

Saturday, 04 May 2019

Ark-La-Tex Speedway

Pelican 50

May10

Friday, 10 May 2019

Batesville Motor Speedway

Bad Boy 98

May11

Saturday, 11 May 2019

Batesville Motor Speedway

Bad Boy 98

Jun7

Friday, 07 June 2019

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

Larry Shaw Tribute

Jun8

Saturday, 08 June 2019

I-30 Speedway

Rockabilly 45

Jun28

Friday, 28 June 2019

Salina Highbanks Speedway

High-Stakes at the Highbanks Night #1

Jun29

Saturday, 29 June 2019

Salina Highbanks Speedway

High-Stakes at the Highbanks Night #2

Jul19

Friday, 19 July 2019

Texarkana 67 Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Jul20

Saturday, 20 July 2019

Boothill Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Jul26

Friday, 26 July 2019

Batesville Motor Speedway

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Jul27

Saturday, 27 July 2019

Legit Speedway Park

COMP Cams Super Dirt Series (CCSDS)

Aug2

Friday, 02 August 2019

Old No 1 Speedway

8/2/2019 Event

Aug3

Saturday, 03 August 2019

I-30 Speedway

Will McGary Tribute

Aug15

Thursday, 15 August 2019

Batesville Motor Speedway

27th Annual Topless 100

Aug16

Friday, 16 August 2019

Batesville Motor Speedway

27th Annual Topless 100

Aug17

Saturday, 17 August 2019

Batesville Motor Speedway

27th Annual Topless 100

Aug30

Friday, 30 August 2019

Crowleys Ridge Raceway

Labor Day Classic

Aug31

Saturday, 31 August 2019

Jackson Motor Speedway

Labor Day Classic

Sep1

Sunday, 01 September 2019

Magnolia Motor Speedway

Labor Day Classic

Sep13

Friday, 13 September 2019

Texas Motor Speedway

Southern Dirt Track Championship

Sep14

Saturday, 14 September 2019

Texas Motor Speedway

Southern Dirt Track Championship

Oct11

Friday, 11 October 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

Fall Nationals

Oct12

Saturday, 12 October 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

Fall Nationals

Oct13

Sunday, 13 October 2019

Lucas Oil Speedway

Fall Nationals

Nov2

Saturday, 02 November 2019

Jackson Motor Speedway

All-American 60

Nov30

Saturday, 30 November 2019

Lonestar Speedway

Topless Turkey Nationals


Next Event

DAYSHRSMINSEC
Driver Registration

Watch LIVE





Advance PowderCoating
Air Power Consultants
ASC Warranty
Bad Boy Mowers
Beach Vet Services
Black Diamond Chassis
Central Arkansas Pests Services
Comp Cams
Delta Thunder Motorsports
Dirt Track Bank
DirtOnDirt.com
Dixon Road U Pull It
Flo Racing
Hoosier Tire
Integra Shocks
Keyser Manufacturing
Lucas Oil Products
MM Paint Construction
Mark Martin Automotive
MI Truck Center
Mid State Golf Carts
Midwest Automation
Midwest Sheet Metal
Mr Dent
New Vision Graphics
PW Sales
Pannell Chipping
Quick Car Racing Products
Rocket Chassis
Schoenfeld Headers
Smiley Racing Products
Taylor Electric
VP Racing Fuels
Capital Race Cars
Edelbrock
AutoCraft Paint and Bodyworks
Farmers Tree Service